Our Board of Directors

We are so grateful to have these devoted individuals on the StreetLight Board of Directors.

The following Board members are active community members, each with a commitment to alleviate suffering among the poor and homeless.

Ken Powers, J.D., President

Rev. Clyde Ellis, Vice President

Trygve Gaalaas, Secretary

LTC Sean Ricks, Treasurer

Sharon Drye, Director

Co-Owner, German Swedish Auto, Lorton, VA

Rev. Brian Warner, Director

David Young, Director

Rev. Herschel Chenault, Director

Melissa Davies, Director

Rev. Al Stith